Administrative Staff

PASTORAL STAFF
Fr. Bob Mendonca

Fr. Lawrence D’Anjou
Pastor
925-574-7401
FrDanjou@st-raymond-dublin.org

Fr. Bob Mendonca
Parochial Vicar
925-574-7402
FrBob@st-raymond-dublin.org
PARISH OFFICE STAFF
259520702(Garcia,Jacqueline,STF)
Augustine Gill
Business Manager
925-574-7408
agill@st-raymond-dublin.org
Jacqueline Garcia
Parish Secretary
925-574-7400
jgarcia@st-raymond-dublin.org
Salaverria, Jaime
Vicki Patchin
Bookkeeper
925-574-7406
vicki@st-raymond-dublin.org
Jaime Salaverria
Maintenance Supervisor
925-574-7450
jsalaverria@st-raymond-dublin.org
RELIGIOUS EDUCATION OFFICE
Susy Cano
Maggie Ringle
Director of Religious Education
925-574-7413
maggie@st-raymond-dublin.org
Susy Cano
Administrative Assistant
925-574-7414
scano@st-raymond-dublin.org
YOUTH & YOUNG ADULT OFFICE
Contreras, Elda
Shannon Rogers
Youth & Young Adult Ministry Coordinator
925-574-7410
srogers@st-raymond-dublin.org
Elda Contreras
Youth Ministry Admin Support
925-574-7411
econtreras@st-raymond-dublin.org
MUSIC OFFICE
Rob Lappa
Director of Music Ministry
925-574-7447
rlappa@st-raymond-dublin.org