PASTORAL STAFF

Fr. Lawrence D’Anjou
Pastor
925-574-7401
FrDanjou@st-raymond-dublin.org

 

Fr. Bob Mendonca
Parochial Vicar
925-574-7402
FrBob@st-raymond-dublin.org

 

PARISH OFFICE STAFF

Augustine Gill
Business Manager
925-574-7408
agill@st-raymond-dublin.org

 

Alejandra Sanchez
Parish Secretary
925-574-7400
jgarcia@st-raymond-dublin.org

 

Arisa Tono
Bookkeeper
925-574-7406
vicki@st-raymond-dublin.org

 

Jaime Salaverria
Maintenance Supervisor
925-574-7450
jsalaverria@st-raymond-dublin.org

 

RELIGIOUS EDUCATION OFFICE

Maggie Ringle
Director of Religious Education
925-574-7413
maggie@st-raymond-dublin.org

 

Susy Cano
Administrative Assistant
925-574-7414
scano@st-raymond-dublin.org

 

Shannon Rogers
Youth & Young Adult Ministry Coordinator
925-574-7410
srogers@st-raymond-dublin.org

 

Marissa Rogers
Jr. High Coordinator
Jrhighcoordinator@st-raymond-dublin.org
925-574-7410

 

Elda Contreras
Youth Ministry Admin Support
925-574-7411
econtreras@st-raymond-dublin.org

 

MUSIC OFFICE

Rob Lappa
Director of Music Ministry
925-574-7447
rlappa@st-raymond-dublin.org